People & Contacts

People

People


Contacts

  • Simona AbbĂ  simona.abba[at]ipsp.cnr.it
  • Giancarlo Birello giancarlo.birello[at]ircres.cnr.it
  • Piero Caciagli piero.caciagli[at]ipsp.cnr.it
  • Daniele Marian daniele.marian[at]ipsp.cnr.it
  • Vera Masenga vera.masenga[at]ipsp.cnr.it
  • Anna Perin anna.perin[at]ircres.cnr.it
  • Marta Vallino marta.vallino[at]ipsp.cnr.it

In collaboration with: